I beat it.

May 7, 2006

I have finally finished Kingdom Hearts II. It was a fantastic game with an even better story than the first. It'll be good to see how they top this in the third one. The ending didn't really have a "wow" factor, but it was very conclusive and sentimental and all that. I'll be replaying it in "Pride" mode so I can get the secret ending. It is posted on TheologyWeb, but I shall earn it!

kh2 box

One Response to “I beat it.”

  1. Barbara A. Telleria Says:

    You watch. I am going to catch up to you someday! BUAH-HA-HA-HA-HA!


Leave a Reply

