I am so freaking frustrated

May 28, 2006

I cannot believe this. I was looking up a picture of "L" from Death Note to put as my avatar on T-Web, and I ended up reading a major spoiler. I just cannot stand this stuff. I hate having things spoiled for me. I remember when I had the identity of father in The Scarlet Letter ruined for me – I was so pissed off. Gah. Why?

death_note
I'll be blogging more about Death Note later. It is becoming one of my favorite manga.

2 Responses to “I am so freaking frustrated”

  1. brandalf85 Says:

    Yeah I don’t mind spoilers unless its something HUGE….like Xmen 3 I know…umm….what happens…so nothing will surprise me. Btw, Darth Vader was the father in the Scarlet Letter…sorry all you book readers but it must be done!

  2. Barbara A. Telleria Says:

    Sorry to hear that this happened to you again, Robert.


Leave a Reply

