Back off

June 1, 2006

Well, Tuesday night (or Wednesday morning?) I awoke with a horrible back pain. It felt like someone was pushing on my back, as if some ball were resting on it. I took some tylenol and then went back to sleep. Anyway, the pain consisted during the day and I went to get an x-ray at the hospital. I got to stop by the nurses at the respiratory floor and say hi. It was nice. 🙂 Well, the x-ray showed nothing in the area where I was having pain (it's probably muscular like my primary doctor thinks), but they did find something in my lower back. Since it's not major, I just need to see a doctor sometime. I hope we get it settled before it gets worse. 

I'm hoping my back feels better by tomorrow – sand volleyball youth activity! 

3 Responses to “Back off”

  1. Andy Says:

    “Something”?? What did they think it was?

  2. Barbara A. Telleria Says:

    Sand volley youth activity? I suggest that you take it easy there.

  3. Barbara A. Telleria Says:

    Sand volleyball youth activity? I suggest that you take it easy there.


Leave a Reply

