Blogless

July 2, 2006

I’ll be heading off around six tonight to the Carolinas for a Christian summer camp. That means that I will be internetless until about Saturday. I can’t say I’m thrilled to be going, since I’ve already been there twice and know pretty much what it’s all about, but I think it will be all right.

It’s in the mountains, and the living conditions aren’t all that I wish they were. The girls have it way better than the guys – air conditioning in cabins and a bathroom per cabin. We tough guys, however, have no air conditioning and a large bathhouse. Ugh.

Maybe I need to toughen up. Oh well. Be blessed, guys!

One Response to “Blogless”

  1. Barbara A. Telleria Says:

    I hated that camp. It was the least enjoyable part for me on the Senior Trip. It is basically a Fat Camp in disguise.

    The white water rafting honestly had to be the shining moment, and that was not even located in the camp!


Leave a Reply

