Five Silly Things about Me…

July 11, 2006

1. I read Kyle’s blog.

2. I used to go through these periods when I would be fiercely fascinated with a famous female. Some of the best were “Topanga” from Boy Meets World, Mary-Kate of Mary-Kate and Ashley fame (I think I liked MK better ’cause she wasn’t obsessed with fashion or whatever), and then “Violet Baudelaire” from Lemony Snicket, portrayed by Emily Browning.

3. I often wonder whether other people exist.

4. I have this weird neck twitch. If you hang around me long enough, you’ll see me kicking my neck back over and over.

5.  I sometimes want to grow my beard out like Matisyahu.

I now tag…

 Brandon, Ghost, and you readers, of course! Give me five silly things about yourself in a comment, and let me know who all of you are, you lurking readers who are gaining a decidedly new perspective on all that is Rob.

3 Responses to “Five Silly Things about Me…”

  1. Liz Says:

    1. I sometimes still believe that if I wish hard enough Peter Pan will fly to my window and take me off to Neverland

    2. I wish I were taller (at least five inches)

    3. The very thought of raisins make me sad

    4. I have an irrational fear of syringes and Oompa-Loompas

    5. I love riding subways in New York

  2. Kyle Says:

    Reading my blog isn’t a silly trait, it’s an awesome one! :0)

  3. Xavier Says:

    1) I am a Disney nut. If I don’t win at Disney Charades, I’m upset for a week.

    2) I lived in Texas for 16 years. My first trip out of the country was to Europe. To this day, I have never been to Mexico.

    3) I listen to classical music until I get bored and then flip to the classic rock station until I get bored and flip to the modern rock station until I get bored and throw in some Broadway and sing at the top of my lungs.

    4) I’m a Methodist who doesn’t really care much for John Wesley.

    5) As a life-long protestant, I enjoy attending Catholic Mass when the occasion arises.


Leave a Reply

