Almost 5

July 12, 2006

Well, my English teacher just informed me that I got a 4 on my AP English exam (scale is 1-5, 5 being the highest). This was the one I was most hopeful about (history was very difficult, I’m not very optimistic about it). So yeah, I got a 4. I should be content, but I wanted the 5. Hopefully the 4 should cut off some freshman english classes in college.

3 Responses to “Almost 5”

  1. erika Says:

    Since no one has written a comment on this awesome score i will be the first.;) i am so proud of you . you did a great job. keep it up. 🙂

  2. Senora Happy Says:

    For your almost 5, here’s nearly a congratulation. (Just kidding–I agree with Erika that you did a great job.) I believe that you will see a 5 on your AP Literature test a year from now.

  3. Kyle Says:

    Good for you, man.


Leave a Reply

