Orlando? O rly?

August 6, 2006

yarly7hp.gif

It’s true, as the ‘ya rly’ bird has made clear. I’ll be in Orlando tomorrow for about a week. After that, school (or the Great Depression, as my friend calls it) will begin, and then I won’t be taking very many trips.

I’m sure Mike will be posting stuff on here, so still expect updates, but none from me ’til Saturday.

Be blessed, everyone!

6 Responses to “Orlando? O rly?”

  1. erika Says:

    ORLANDO!!!!! 🙂

  2. Susan Says:

    I’ve been playing since 6th grade…so…..10 years! I ended up majoring in Music (started in Music Education, then moved to just a B.A in Music, and now Music Therapy…) ALL because of the clarinet. …But now I hate the clarinet and feel enslaved to it, because I have a scholarship because of it, and if I lose the scholarship….*winces* Anyways, I know Ghost from the Christian Anime Alliance! ^^ What is YOUR history with the clarinet?

  3. Rob Says:

    Hey Susan,

    First, thanks for visiting and commenting. I’m about to enter my senior year of high school, and I’ve been playing since fifth grade. I enjoy it, but I don’t practice much. I don’t think I’ll keep up with it much after I graduate high school, but who knows!

    I’m at the CAA, but I don’t visit very often. I’m under “A Cup of No.” I spend much more time at the TheologyWeb, where I moderate.

    God bless.

  4. Andy Says:

    “I don’t think I’ll keep up with it much after I graduate high school”

    This is, of course, because you will be taking up the French horn, right???

  5. Susan Says:

    ah! a cup of no! I know who you are! I’m PigtailsJazz on…..everything. haha, yay for creativity!…

  6. Barbara A. Telleria Says:

    Enjoy yourself, Robert. You deserve it.


Leave a Reply

