Eat my shorts, you dirty joker!

August 8, 2006

Alright, I see some joker has repeatedly been coming to this website by searching for pictures of short shorts. Here’s your picture, eat my shorts!

3 Responses to “Eat my shorts, you dirty joker!”

  1. Andy Says:

    Huh, weird. By a strange coincidence Mike and Julie are the names of two friends of mine who are married to each other, and Mike’s blog comes right before this one in my RSS feeds. I had to double-check which blog I was reading!


  2. Umm, huh? I’m GhostontheNet, though my real name is Mike. I am not however the other Mike who runs a much fuller theolgical blog that my little CD Review and commentary setup. There has been on this blog almost every single day somebody who has viewed this blog using the search term “girl’s short shorts”. This is a bit of a practical joke aimed at them.

  3. Andy Says:

    Yeah, I know. I meant I read another blog by another Mike who has a wife named Julie, and I happened to read it just before I read this. It was an odd though totally irrelevant coincidence that I thought I would share. 🙂 If you actually have a S.O. named Julie, that would be even more of a coincidence! o.O

    I’m Andy, btw, as you can tell. I know Rob from TheologyWeb. I’m Taran Wanderer there.


Leave a Reply

