Done with Disney

August 12, 2006

I’m back from my trip. I visited Magic Kingdom, Epcot (the best), Blizzard Beach (maybe this is the best) and Animal Kingdom. It was a fun time. All of you who were pining after me and eagerly awaiting my return, I thank you and will now bless you with consistent posting.

Happy weekend!

(Yes, it’s four in the morning; I got back a bit ago and I’m not sleepy.)

3 Responses to “Done with Disney”

  1. Andy Says:

    Yay, welcome back!

  2. Senora Happy Says:

    Are you ready for AP??

  3. Rob Says:

    Haha. Um, I’m about halfway done with Crime and Punishment and I need to read Don Juan and Tartuffe sometime this week. The test is next Monday, right?


Leave a Reply

