Goodbye

August 18, 2006

Today is the last day that my girlfriend will be in town. I’ll be going up with her family to her college, and then coming back down on Sunday. I wish her the best in college, and I hope that it is a new, different, maturing and broadening experience. God bless you! Now, thankfully we have the ability to leave comments, because I know you were all dying to wish her well and say goodbye.
erika and me

9 Responses to “Goodbye”

  1. Andy Says:

    Have fun at college, Erika! (and I guess learn something!) My sister is starting this year too.

  2. brandalf85 Says:

    Bye Erika! Psh! Rob you’re a noob in that picture as always.

  3. Senora Happy Says:

    Aloha, Erika! Of course, Rob has absolutely no chance to take a single step out of line with all these friends of yours (and his teachers) keeping an eye on him.

  4. sandrita06 Says:

    Hey Erika! I will miss you so much my sista! I know you will take Clearwater by storm! They will all love you up there, just like so many of us down here do! I can’t wait to meet you up there in two years. I know they will fly by. I love you! DOn’t be a stranger. by te way… I won’t say goodbye… I’ll say.. see you later.

  5. erika Says:

    *tear* hey everyone thank you guys for all the comments. it was encouraging. i will miss you all so much. i hope to see you very soon.I LOVE YOU GUYS! đŸ™‚

  6. -mike- Says:

    You’re a cutie. Serious.

  7. Rob Says:

    lol thx babe.

    I mean..>.>…

  8. -mike- Says:

    Yah, I was talking to her… not you.

    Weirdo.

  9. erika Says:

    haha :)dont worry babe i think you’re cute. =D


Leave a Reply

