Highlights from the Biblio-blogsphere

August 31, 2006

Just a few things I’ve enjoyed reading lately:

1) Theology for Beginners: Election over at Faith and Theology (yes I’ll offend Ben Myers and call his blog a biblioblog). This is the best one in ther series so far, I think.

2)  Chris Tilling examines Christian Zionism (parts one and two). This should be a good series. I’m relatively new to reading Chris Tilling’s blog regularly, but I’m enjoying what I’ve read. It’s just too bad I don’t know German.

3) Stephen Peltz has a tantalizing series on annihilationism (parts 1, 2a, 2b, and 3). Check it out.

4) And finally, Byron has a really cool picture here. Oh yeah, and the post is interesting too.

Happy surfing!

4 Responses to “Highlights from the Biblio-blogsphere”

  1. Mr. Mac Says:

    You used the adjective “tantalizing ” for the annihilationism site. Would “beguiling” be closer to reality?

    Be good.

  2. Byron Says:

    Thanks Rob.
    It was a very interesting door. I’m just writing a post with two more pictures of it.

  3. Byron Says:

    Hey, just a thought – why don’t your old posts show how many comments have been made on them?

  4. Rob Says:

    It’s just my layout. It only shows the comments for the latest post. Maybe if I had one of those fancy blog sites like blogspot I could do something about it, but I’m a bit lazy at the moment, and I like the present layout.

    Thanks for visiting the blog!


Leave a Reply

