Celebration!

September 29, 2006

Well, not really. Under normal circumstances I would celebrate breaking the 200 hit mark for my blog, but…

it’s just not so exciting when my friend tells me he refreshed my site 84 times today. Eh.

7 Responses to “Celebration!”

  1. Mike Says:

    Hi, by the time you read this your website will receive another 400 hits.

  2. erika Says:

    lol hey roberto im sure you will hit 200 one day without friends refreshing your site 84 times. 🙂 hope you are doing well.

  3. Kyle Says:

    Well, I’ll do my part and quit accessing it through a reader…

  4. Mike Says:

    Reveal your true identity Prayer Bear!

  5. Sandra Says:

    Hey Roberto,
    I don’t even know how many hits I have.. lol! Probably like five. Well, I hope you hit the 200 mark for real soon. Talk to you soon.

  6. Frank Says:

    REVEAL YOURSELF PRAYER BEAR!!!!

  7. -mike- Says:

    Prayer Bear wants Rob’s Cuban body.


Leave a Reply

