On my way back

October 8, 2006

Well folks, I’ll be leaving for my flight back to Florida soon. I enjoyed my time at UNC and I’m excited to get back home and start working on those exciting essays. I’m determined to make my application the best I can, so please keep that in your prayers. I’ll post some pictures and more details about the trip later on.

Until then, please read this thoughtful and challenging piece by Ben Witherington.

2 Responses to “On my way back”

  1. erika Says:

    that was a very good post by Ben Witherington. i really enjoyed reading it.


Leave a Reply

