I will survive

October 18, 2006

Well, at least I hope. AP homework, college applications and the internet make Rob a procrasinating boy! I’ll be posting some George Herbert poetry soon, and also an answer to a meme some crazy Mexican tagged me for. Stay tuned. (By ‘stay tuned’ I mean update my blog about every half hour to see if there is new content. This will help my hit count.)

3 Responses to “I will survive”

  1. -mike- Says:

    I help your hit count. When I’m looking for my stupid meme!!!

  2. Kyle Says:

    Haha. I’m waiting for you to weigh in on my cliches. :0)

  3. Senora Happy Says:

    Yay–George Herbert!


Leave a Reply

