Quick Update and Death Note

November 2, 2006

I know I haven’t been on here in a while. Here’s the update:

I finished my UNC update on Nov 1, only to see that UNC pushed the deadline back to Nov 5. -.- Been dealing with crap at school and other stuff inside me. Christian life is difficult, eh?

Here’s the death note opening, now that I know that you can embed youtube videos on wordpress (probably old news).

One Response to “Quick Update and Death Note”

  1. erika Says:

    hey Roberto,
    im glad you finally updated your blog even though i cant see the video (lol) i will see it tomorrow.

    * I cant wait until deathnote comes out i want to read the next one. im so excited!!

    **I dont really know what is wrong with all the school stuff and stuff inside you but hey i just want you to know im praying for you. you are in my thoughts. i hope things get better. πŸ™‚

    – Erika πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

