Back and gone again

March 26, 2007

I’ll be away for two weeks on my senior trip. We’ll be visting NY, DC, Virginia and North Carolina. I am sure it will be memorable and loads of fun. If you could remember, please keep my health in your prayers as I’ll be without important treatments for two weeks as we travel the US.

See ya in two weeks!

3 Responses to “Back and gone again”

  1. erika Says:

    Hey Roberto!
    Hope you have an awesome trip. I will be praying for you.

    -Erika- 🙂

  2. Mike Says:

    Hey, I was on that trip too!

  3. erika Says:

    hey Roberto
    im glad your trip went well and that you got back safely!! now its time to start writing on your blog again!!!=P

    –Erika 🙂
    *Jeremiah 29:11


Leave a Reply

