It’s getting hard not to be frustrated

July 4, 2007

If I were David, I would write a psalm right now about how I understand why God is allowing me to go back in the hospital two weeks after I got out and when I have so much planned and coming up in what looks like an exciting July.

In the meanwhile I will try not to think I know more about what’s best for me, and just pray.

I’d appreciate your prayers as well.

11 Responses to “It’s getting hard not to be frustrated”


  1. I’ll be praying, Rob. Sorry to hear you are down.

  2. studyhound Says:

    :praying:

    And try to keep the nurse flirting to a minimum


  3. Unless they are pretty.

  4. obp Says:

    just flirt your frustrations away, n00b.

    *praying*

  5. Dee Dee Warren Says:

    Oh Rob, I am sorry to hear this.

  6. Rob Says:

    thanks for thoughts and prayers guys

  7. JMac Says:

    sorry, old bean. vicky and i will pray for you tonight. hope july is still able to be fun, fun, fun. s

  8. erika Says:

    hey sorry to hear that again… but i know everything will work out for the best, Gods in control! ill continue to keep praying for you always.

    Cheer up! =D

    *Erika*
    Ps. 94:19

  9. Matt (the Link one) Says:

    Hey home boy. I hope you are doing better. I don’t know if this helps, but in the theme of you post, in that new Almighty movie God says,

    “You have plans!?!?! LOL!”

  10. Luv1another Says:

    hey Rob (((((((rob))))))) I will pray for you.

  11. Glenn Says:

    Rob, this sucks. I’ll pray for you, bro.


Leave a Reply

