Procedure tomorrow

July 5, 2007

Hey everyone,

Tomorrow I’ll be undergoing a cardiac catheterization. For those of you familiar with it, you know there is some small percentage of risk that goes with the procedure. I’d appreciate your prayers for my safety during the surgery, and also your prayers for the procedure’s efficacy: I’m told sometimes it help stop bleeding, and sometimes it makes no difference, or can even make it worse. I wouldn’t want to undergo risk and then have my condition worsen.

Thank you all for your care and concern. God bless!

2 Responses to “Procedure tomorrow”

  1. Jonathan Says:

    Hi Rob,

    You’ll be much in my thoughts and prayers.

    God bless

  2. Kyle Says:

    We’re praying for you here, bubba.


Leave a Reply

